The Meeting House at Tiverton Four Corners, a beautiful rural setting for special occasions

Wedding Services: Resources

The following list represents various service providers that have either worked at The Meeting House and/or that are known to us by their reputations. It is important to note that we provide this list solely as a service to our customers in planning their special events and that The Meeting House receives no compensation for listing or recommending any vendors.

Caterers, Full Service

Town

Contact

Phone / Web Site

Blackstone Caterer’s Newport Brigit Byron www.blackstonecaterers.com
Blue Rocks Catering Newport Ingrid Martins www.newportcaterer.com
The Catered Affair Rockland Andrew Marconi www.thecateredaffair.com
La France Hospitality Westport Chris lafrancehospitality.com  508-675-7185
Pranzi Catering Providence Nick Mattiello www.pranzi.com
Russell Morin Fine Cuisine Attleboro Russell Morin www.morins.com
Smoke & Pickles Westport Dan or Sally www.smokeandpickles.com
Tom's Market Catering Coventry Glenn Place www.tomsmarketcatering.com
Westporter, The Westport Janice Dey 508-636-9000
Wilhelmina’s Catering Little Compton Wilma Bruining www.sakonnetevents.com
Specialty Caterers, Full Service      
B&M Clambakes Providence Brian and Mickey www.clambakeco.com
Compton Clambakes Little Compton Sara Oliveira www.comptonclambakes.com
McGrath Clambakes Newport Alicia or Kristen www.riclambake.com
New England Clam Jams Westport Lyn Keith www.neclamjams.com
Caterers, Light Service      
Coastal Roasters Tiverton Lisa Machado www.coastalroasters.com
Four Corners Grille Tiverton Dave Gorman 401-624-1515
Grey's Ice Cream Tiverton   www.graysicecream.com
Milk & Honey Bazaar Tiverton Cathi and Gerry Fournier www.milkandhoneybazaar.com
Provender Tiverton Jennifer Borden 401-624-8084
Specialty Desserts      
Cappuccinos Bakery Middletown Patti Botelho www.cappuccinosbakery.com
Confectionery Designs Westport Mark Soliday www.confectionerydesigns.net
Edible Creations by Gerry Westport Gerry EdibleCreationsByGerry.com
Fatullis Gourmet Bakery Middletown Janet Fatulli www.fatullis.com
Mad Hatter Bakery Newport Audra Lally-Richardson www.madhatter-newport.com
The Cake Gallery Bristol Paul  Sousa www.thecakegalleryri.net
Scrumptions East Greenwich Anna www.scrumptions.com
SIN Providence Jennifer Luxmoore www.eatwicked.com
Invitations      
Heather B Caligraphy Tiverton Heather HeatherBCaligraphy.com
Sunderland's Studio Portsmouth Jennifer Sunderland www.sunderlandsstudio.com
Floral Designers      
Arranged Occasions Westport Mark Vaughan www.arrangedoccasions.com
Carlone’s Florist Portsmouth Brian Weeks www.carlonesflorist.com
Eva's Garden Dartmouth, MA Eva Sommaripa 508-636-5869   www.evasgreengarden.com
Greenlion Weddings Tiverton Kim Lamouthe greenlionweddings.com
Hollyhocks Little Compton Mimi Whitmarsh www.hollyhocksnet.com
The Local Bouquet Little Compton Polly Hutchinson thelocalbouquet.com
Robin Hollow Farm North Kingston Mary Kate & Maureen www.robinhollowfarm.com
Sayles Livingston Flowers Adamsville Sayles Livingston www.sayleslivingstonflowers.com
Young's Family Farm Little Compton Karla Young 401-635-0110  www.youngfamilyfarm.com
Liquor Service      
The Bartending Service Middleboro William Fuller www.thebartendingservice.com
Douglas Wine & Spirits various in MA   douglaswine-ma.com
Garnish & Drink Mattapoisett, MA Thomas St. Michel 774-644-5986
Little Bitte Artisanal Cocktail Service Providence Willa Van Nostrand 774-991-3206   littlebitte.blogspot.com
Wedding Cocktail Design Northeast US Jonathan Pogash, "The Cocktail Guru" 646-504-2151   www.weddingcocktaildesign.com
Photographers      
Bristol Workshops Bristol Steve Bridgidy www.bristolworkshops.com
Cantin Photography Tiverton Sally Swart 401.624.4777
Celebrations Photo Studio Riverside Denny Moers www.celebrationsphotostudio.com
Chris Haskell Photography New Bedford Chris Haskell www.chrishaskellphotography.com
Faith Dugan Photography Newport Faith Dugan www.duganphotography.com
Isa Images Tiverton Alyssa Wood 774-526-6108    www.isaimagesri.com
Joseph Laurin Photography   Joseph Laurin www.joelaurinphotography.com / 401-965-9051
Olivia Gird Photography   Olivia Gird www.oliviagird.com / 401-575-8887
Rentals, Equipment, Tents      
ABC Tent Company Westport Don Rapoza 508-676-9214
Chase Tent Company Mattapoisett Dan Chase 800-649-2055
Newport Tent Company Portsmouth Bill Corcoran www.newporttent.com
Sperry Tent Company Marion Nikki www.sperrytents.com
Rentals Unlimited Newport Allison Boyd 401-845-9393
Rhode Island Rentals Warwick Dawn 401-738-9731
Ultimate Party Rentals Providence Robert Charpentier 401-528-1175
Tent Lighting and Design      
ATR Tree House Providence   401-751-3121
Exquisite Events of Newport Newport Kelli O'Brien www.exquisiteeventsofnewport.com
Matrix Production Associates Middletown Cliff Christian 401-846-8597
Transportation      
Antique Car Barn Pawtucket Shaun Reed www.antiquecarbarn.com
Celebrity Limo North Attleboro, MA   508-695-1500
Commonwealth Farm & Carriage Middletown Michael Waters 401-683-4504
Conway Bus and Limo Cumberland   401-658-3400
Fisher Bus Co. Somerset, MA   508-673-0685
Furtato Bus Lines     508-324-0606
Little Compton Carriage Little Compton Jeffery Azzize LittleComptonCarriage.com
Viking Tours of Newport Newport Matthew Oakley www.vikingtoursnewport.com
Officiants      
Frank Camera Bristol   401-253-4968
Anne Collins Middletown   401-847-4512
Lark D’Helen Newport   401-345-4694
Charles Flagg Jamestown   401-423-2649
Bobby Silvia Tiverton   www.bobbysilvia.com
Rev.William Sterrit Tiverton   401-624-4611

[Note: In Rhode Island Justices of the Peace can not perform marriages]

Marriage Licenses      
Town Clerk Tiverton Nancy Mello 401-625-6700
Music      
Allegro Chamber Players Fall River Michael 508-672-5692
Back Eddy Blue Grass Westport Gayle www.backeddybluegrass.com
La Bella Musica Wakefield Emily Chen 401-714-4691
Live Coverage Pawtucket Joe Thurber www.livecoveragetheband.com
Lucinda Caldwell (Harpist) Newport Lucinda Caldwell 703-740-7741
Crossfire Bluegrass Band Middleboro Dennis Lewoczko www.crossfirebluegrassband.com
Magnolia Cajun band Westport Michele 401-246-2720
Soul Kitchen Boston Rick Hammett www.soulkitchenband.com
Sarah Terrell (Harpist) Dartmouth Sarah Terrell www.southcoastharp.com
Toph & Tom Westport Tom Jansen www.tophandtom.com
Santa Mamba Providence Johnald Miranda www.santamamba.com
Matthew Kearns (Classical Guitar) Newport Matthew Kearns www.mattkearns.com
DJ Services      
Atlantic Disc Jockey Service Middletown Michael Murphy www.djnewport.com
DJ Bells Newport John Bellagamba www.djbells.com
DJ Butch Newport Butch Taylor www.partynewport.com
DJ Ryan Rhode Island Ryan Karstrom 800-556-6440
Portable Rest Room Services      
Elegant Restrooms New Bedford, MA   www.ElegantRestrooms.com/ 800-649-JONS
3850 Main Road, Tiverton Four Corners
Tiverton, RI 02878-4851
401-624-6200
Contact Us